Charters and Group Bookings

Would you like to make a group booking on one of our scheduled services?

Would you like to charter train at a time and date of your choosing? 

Charter and Group Bookings already made:

Date TimeCharter / Group BookingComments
Thursday 2nd May 13.30Charter, Huntly Probus ClubKeith to Dufftown return Max 25 Sidings cream tea
Friday 3rd May 10.30Group, Abbey & IrelandDufftown to Keith single, 09.30 tour of shed. 28 + leader
Monday 20th May 10.30Charter, Albatross TravelKeith to Dufftown Numbers TBC
Tuesday 21st May 10.30Charter, Abbey & IrelandKeith to Dufftown Numbers TBC
Thursday 23rd May 10.30Dram Tram Charter, Railway Touring Group. Shetlander TourDufftown to Keith return. Lunch Sidings 14.00 Numbers TBC
Friday 24th May 15.30Dram Tram Charter, Railway Touring Group. Cock O the North TourDufftown to Keith return. Lunch Sidings 14.00 Numbers TBC
Thursday 6th June 10.30Dram Tram Charter, Railway Touring Group. Shetlander TourDufftown to Keith return. Lunch Sidings 12.10 Numbers TBC
Friday 7th June 14.30Group, Kintore Senior Citizens Club.Depart Keith single. 39 - 45 TBC
Tuesday 11th June 13.30Charter, Aberdeen NHS Ret. FellowshipDep Keith 13.30, dep Dufftown 16.15 Numbers 35 TBC. Tea at Sidings.
Saturday 15th June 16.20Group, Tour Partner GroupDep Keith 16.20 Numbers 35 + 1 tour leader
Tuesday 18th June 10.30Charter, Ashley & NeweyDep Keith 10.30 return Numbers TBC
Saturday 29th June 18.00Dram Tram Charter, Myles Canning Family Party.Dufftown to Keith return Numbers TBC
Saturday 20th July 10.30Group, Abbey & IrelandDufftown to Keith Numbers 27 + leader
Sunday 21st July 11.30Group, Abbey & IrelandKeith to Dufftown Numbers 27 + leader
Tuesday 23rd July 10.30Charter, Ashley & NeweyDep Keith 10.30 return Numbers TBC
Monday 12th August 10.30Charter, Albatross TravelDep Keith 10.30 single Numbers 44 TBC
Thursday 12th September 10.30Dram Tram Charter, Railway Touring Group Summer Highlander Tour Dep Dufftown 10.30 return Lunch 12.10 Sidings Numbers TBC
Thursday 19th September 10.30Charter, Ashley & NeweyDep Keith 10.30 return Numbers TBC
Tuesday 8th October 10.30Charter, Ashley & NeweyDep Keith 10.30 return Numbers TBC